Bringing you all the news on all things Drew!! Be sure to follow us on instagram and twitter too!

Photo Set: Pics of Drew from Multiple My2K Shows

A very big thank you to all the folks that I begged and beat down (not really!) to allow me to share their gorgeous pics of Drew from the My2K Tour.  Please do not use any pics without permission from the owner.  If you have any pics you’d like to share, please feel free to hit me up on twitter, full credit to be given.

Rosemont IL 7/30/16 Photos used with permission by V.  V can be found on twitter @vcwentz :

Cincinnati OH 8/2/16 Photos used with permission by me.  I can be found on twitter: @Emmieleigh or @DrewLacheyFans:

Foxwoods, CT 8/5/16 Photos used with permission by Dory. Dory can be found on twitter @CaribbeanLovely:

 

Baltimore MD 8/21/2016 Photos used with permission by Dani.  Dani can be found on twitter @openingmynds

Leave a Reply

